Not on my watch

Since I started back up on the blogging scene, I for one have been amazed the I have gone this long without post up one of my pets. As many of you who follow me know, I have a habit of posting a lot of my animals and the truth is at one point I kind of tired of it, but I always come back to the fact that I love them and they are a major part of my life. Besides, Corran wants everyone to know how diligent he is at guarding the house even when our alpha dog Sia (that’s her in the background) is asleep, thus proving (to her anyway) that he is just as capable of earning his keep.

Canon 5D markII, EF 50 1.2 L, ISO 320, 1/320 @ f/2.8

3 Comments on “Not on my watch

    • I know Misty. For some reason he does that a lot. It is part of his personality. He even does it when he sleeps on his side. 🙂

Leave a Reply

