Adamstown Farm

AdamstownFarm_BW_2880-1As I stated in an earlier post, I took off a year to take more photos, something that is such a part of me that it is impossible for me not to fire off a few few shots every day whether it be on my iPhone or Canon. Sometimes i’ll take my gear with me incase I want to pull off the road and grab a shot of something that catches my eye. One of the many things that I do while driving the maryland landscape is scan the skies for different cloud patterns. One particular day I was driving in the rural areas of Frederick county when I realized that not only was the weather was nice, but the clouds were amazing as well. I found a couple of farms in Adamstown that caught my attention, including this farm in the photo above.

Canon 5D mark II, EF 24-70 2.8 L, ISO 160, 1/250 @ f/11

Leave a Reply

