The masked artist

I took this shot of an street artist at Baltimore’s Artscape this summer. I totally dug his outfit and the fact that he looked like some sort of masked avenger just waiting for some crime to happen.

Canon 5D mark II, EF 85 1.2 L, ISO 320, 1/1600 @ f/5.6

8 Comments on “The masked artist

  1. Okay I have no idea how you dug his outfit Spiderpaw. Just looking at him, considering the weather outside, makes me even hotter. I may have to turn up the AC now LOL. But you always capture real life so artistically. Love it

    • You are too funny Kay. It was hot as hell that day. Now that I think of it, this makes me sweat looking at this myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

