Bed for one

I think it’s kind of funny how I keep catching the different animals claiming their rights to this doll’s bed. First the cats, and then Noah. Now I guess it’s Sia’s turn.

Canon 5D mark II, EF 24-70 2.8 L, ISO 3200, 1/250 @ f/3.2

9 Comments on “Bed for one

    • Thank you Misty. It is a very comfy bed and no matter where in the house it is, someone new always claim it. πŸ™‚

  1. I have this bed too BUT my cat doesn’t like it… πŸ™‚ I loved your photograph, Sia seems so lovely, so adorable… Many kisses to her and Blessing too. Thank you dear Lionel, love, nia

    • Thank you Nia my friend. I am sure that one day your cat will finally love the bed and realize what they’ve been missing. πŸ™‚

    • Your comment makes me laugh so much Robin, as I also think my little girl was getting a bit fed up with all the others getting the good spot. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

