Hand in Hand at Federal Hill

I shot this while I was with family in Baltimore about two months ago. It is Rachael with her dad and we were on our way to the meat and fish market in Federal Hill. To be honest, I really didn’t remember getting this shot even after I got home and uploaded the photos. I must be getting old. The ironic thing is I took the very same shot on Rachael’s birthday seven years ago.

Canon 5D mark II, EF 24-70 2.8 L, ISO 100, 1/200 @ f/5

10 Comments on “Hand in Hand at Federal Hill

  1. Wonderful moment captured.. I am very familiar with that particular street in Fed Hill.. My friends and I used to hit up the bars there every other weekend or so in our younger days..

    • Thank you MD. You know, in all of my years of living here I have never been here. I need to get out more often.

Leave a Reply

