A session with Rachael

Whenever I need to experiment or play with lighting setups I know I can always count on my good friend Rachael. She and her brother Kallin have always been great models and on this occasion Rachael and I had to fight mosquitoes and wind that kept knocking my lighting umbrella down. Despite all of this, Rachael and I pressed on and spent a fruitful few hours playing with light, both natural and otherwise. The shot above was taken near the end of our session.

Canon 5D mark II, EF 85 1.2 L, ISO 160, 1/160 @ f/6.3

2 Comments on “A session with Rachael

    • Thank you Kay. I have an Idea for my next session with Rachael that I hope to get done before school. Don’t want to say, but I know it will be great.

Leave a Reply

