The return of the three lazy bums

As per a previous POST, It seems that these three were at it again last night. Now I’m not one to imply anything, but if you can sleep with someone’s feet on your head, then you must be drunk.

Canon 5D mark II, EF 24-70 2.8 L, 580 EX II, ISO 800, 1/100 @ f/2.8

20 Comments on “The return of the three lazy bums

    • Thanks Robin. Trouble is an understatement. In fact, they love to see the look on my face while they’re causing it.

  1. Ohhh wow, love it! Wish my cats would do this, they will all sleep on the same bed, just not this close. Perhaps in time they will. 🙂

    • It’s funny David, that we have a bed for each in this room yet they have decided to sleep together on a different bed every night. Go figure.

  2. This makes me sleepy. My cats start off like this and it ends up in a brawl, then they kiss and make-up—and repeat and repeat…with it all taking place on my side of the bed.

  3. Awww.. this is such a beautiful shot. Look at those 3.. they look like they had an interesting night lol. I wonder what they got into my friend.

Leave a Reply

