What lies beyond my window

We have a large window that goes almost to the floor in our living room, which is perfect for Sia as she can sit on the sofa or the floor to survey her domain.

Canon 5D mark II, EF 24-70 2.8 L, ISO 800, 1/50 @ f/2.2

19 Comments on “What lies beyond my window

  1. Her eyes and ears are so alert and intense on something even though she must know you have a camera aimed at her! She’s definitely trying to figure out what’s beyond her window, great title, and of course, wonderful photo.

  2. Oh, dear Lionel this is so beautiful, so lovely and so adorable… Blessing her. Thank you, have a nice day, with my love, nia

  3. Sia definitely is the best protector I’ve ever seen :). And I love large windows.. so I fear I would be right with Sia enjoying the view πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Kay. She would give you a high five (or paw) for that one. As for the window, I can’t tell you how many minutes have been wasted away by Sheila, Sia and I having coffee and just gazing out the window.

  4. Thanks David. She is a beauty although I try to not let it go to her head as she already charges to much frisbee time for her services. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

