Call of Duty

Since I posted an older photo of Rachael, I think it’s only fair that I do the same for her brother Kallin as well. This shot above was taken almost four years ago on christmas day as he was sharpening his S.W.A.T. skills with his new BB gun.

Canon 40D, EF 35 1.4 L, ISO 400, 1/125 @ f/7.1

6 Comments on “Call of Duty

  1. Wow, okay I was a bit nervous about him with a BB gun in his hands lol.. but it is great practice if he wants to go into SWAT. Maybe he can teach me something lol

      • I’m going to have to talk to your mother or something about you LOL. Seriously, you and Sheila really seem like great people and if you’re ever in town.. I would love to hang out with you guys with my significant other 🙂

  2. Christmas & BB guns…where have I heard that story? 😉 What’s crazy is that the stock and style of that BB gun hasn’t changed much since I had one as a kid. Great keepsake photo and the kid’s definitely got the form down!

    • You are right Brandon, he is a pretty good shot. I think if Ralphie had a scope on his gun like this, he wouldn’t have almost put his eye out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

