Double T

Say what you want about diner food, but I feel that these are american institutions that are slowly becoming extinct. Sure they’re not the healthiest of foods and sometimes not everything on the oversized menu is great, but where else can you get a good breakfast all day. This is the Double T diner, located just outside of Baltimore MD. Many moons ago, back when I played music and had gigs in Baltimore, it was a given that Sheila and I would eat here after a show as this place is open 24/7. I took this shot when Sheila and I spent an afternoon in Baltimore last summer.

Canon 5D mark II, EF 24-70 2.8 L, ISO 100, 1/400 @ f/7.1

5 Comments on “Double T

  1. Diners are an American Institution. I’ve been around diners all my life. I was born and raised in NJ, as you know, and I still prefer to go to diners over some chain restaurants lol. If you ever visit this area, I got a diner for you and Sheila 🙂

Leave a Reply

