Dolphin

The shot above is a that of a dolphin statue that is part of a large fountain in front of the old historic courthouse in downtown Frederick.

Tech:Canon 5D markII, Ef 70-200 4 L IS, ISO 400, 1/250@f/5.6

10 Comments on “Dolphin

    • Thank you Kay. As soon as I saw this fountain, I immediately had a vision in my head of what I wanted the shot to look like. However, since I couldn’t control how the water splashed across the dolphins face, it took about nine trips and 100 shots to get the one I wanted.

  1. Yeah interesting photo… agree with Kay,,, The water that reflects off the camera is really incredible …

Leave a Reply

