Happy Birthday Alex

I’ve got a ton of photos to go through and post, but since I just got back from my friend Alex’s birthday party, I decided to post this and show him some love. I admit I don’t have a whole lot of photos of Alex to post, but I’m working on it. The truth is sometimes it is hard for an eight year old to relax (much less an adult) when someone has a camera in your face shooting at will. Yet today was a pretty fruitful day as far as shots of Alex goes, so hopefully I’ll have more of him to post in the future. Happy Birthday Alex and remember, please don’t bring those water guns to my house. 🙂

Tech:Canon 5D markII, Ef 85 1.8, ISO 400, 1/125@f1.8

8 Comments on “Happy Birthday Alex

Leave a Reply

