Old soul

I have posted part of this machine before, but this time I thought I would post a larger version of him.

Tech:Canon5D mark II, Ef 35mm L 1.4, ISO 320, 1/160@f/11

12 Comments on “Old soul

  1. wow!! Its a live scene from the childrens storybook, Mike Mulligan and the Steam Shovel. Good one!

    • Very good call Sara. For the life of me I could not remember the name of the story the this machine reminded me of.

  2. I really like this one Spiderpaw 🙂
    By the way if you cannot gain any
    access to my Space then click on
    the request option and then I can
    add you my friend 🙂

    Have a great day today…

    Androgoth

Leave a Reply

