Westminster Church

Tech:Canon 5D mark II, Ef 35mm L 1.4, ISO 800, 1/125@f/8

16 Comments on “Westminster Church

  1. Wow, this angle makes me think about how much skill must have went into building this tall building brick by crick.

    • I agree 4cats. I have a lot of photos of old churches. It is amazing the amount of detail that goes into them. Especially the ones in Britain.

      • Thank you Robin. I don’t like to crop in post. I learned from my film days to do it as much as possible while taking the shot.

  2. Wow, looking at this photo almost made me dizzy! I’ve got a soft spot for churches and black and white photography, so this one’s got to be one of my favourites so far!

    • I’m glad you like it Didi. We have some great churches here in the U.S. both big and small the are great to photograph, but some of the ones in the U.K. just floor me.

  3. I love this Spiderpaw. This angle is absolutely wonderful. You captured what I always seem to do when I’m walking and looking at a building.. looking up lol. Love this.

    • Thank you Khanum. Photos of churches especially deserve a look from below at least once. Thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

