Art car

I shot this van in D.C. about two years ago. I was hanging with Sheila, her daughter Lisa and Rachael while they were antique shopping. For me, it was a nice sunny day and a free ride to Washington to take pictures. This is an art car that was in town that day. The artist had another car that day that was plastered with a lot of musical instruments, which I’ll post at another date.

Tech:Canon 40D, Ef 35mm 1.4 L, ISO 160, 1/400@f/5

2 Comments on “Art car

  1. I have never seen anything like this before. Stunning and very creative. Very nice shot as well. Sidenote: I searched your blog for a way to contact you, but couldn’t find anything. Please email me at: purecomplexblog@gmail.com. I would like to feature your work 🙂

  2. Thanks. This van was actually in town from California and they drove this thing all the way across the country to D.C.

Leave a Reply

