Half Naked

Sheila and I were in downtown Frederick the other day to get a bite at our favorite bagel shop when she spotted the window of a vintage clothing store that she is quite fond of. The store was closed, but the mannequins for some reason had no clothes on. Knowing my obsession with mannequins, she immediately asked if I had my camera. Of course.

Tech:Canon 5D mark II, Ef 35mm L 1.4, ISO 500, 1/100@f5.6

2 Comments on “Half Naked

  1. Wonderful angle. I really love your photos, like I stated before, you really have a good eye. I love your blog as well.

Leave a Reply

