Snow Day

We got about 10-12 inches of snow last night which forced most of us here in the DMV (DC, Maryland and Virginia) to stay home. Most of my day however, was taken up shoveling the snow from my driveway, around my heat pump and helping Sheila clear little spots beneath all of the bird feeders in our yard. God forbid the little birdies get their feet cold while they eat. I was so tired by the time I was done that I only got about an hour of shooting in today and all I have to show for it is the photo above.

Tech:Canon 5D markII, Ef 70-200mm L Is 4

Leave a Reply

