Snake

While hiking the canal one day, some guy approached me and warned me not to go too far down the embankment for the fact that it was littered with snakes. Some poisonous, some not. Since I don’t know which is which, I decided to get off the embankment and back onto the trail. Before I got to the trail however, I happened to look to my right and saw this guy wrapped around a scrap of a tree and looking dead at me.

Tech:Canon 40D, 70-200mm L 4, Iso 160, 1/125@f/4

One Comment on “Snake

  1. Pingback: Snake (via Spiderpaw’s Blog) « anubis001

Leave a Reply

