Kytee

One my favorite of our cats. One of the few that we have who isn’t afraid of my camera and won’t run off as I try to catch her in a quiet moment.

Tech:Canon 40D, 35mm L 1.4, Iso 160, 1/200@f/5.6

3 Comments on “Kytee

  1. Thank you. I bought the shoes in downtown Glasgow as they where hard to get( at the time) here in america. I rarely wear them because I don’t want to wear them out plus they remind me of my punk days way back when: before boy bands who call themselves punk started wearing them.

  2. Pingback: R.I.P. « Spiderpaw's Blog

Leave a Reply

