Leaving Skye

This shot was taken on a ferry leaving the isle of Skye on the way to the Outer Hebrides

Tech: Sony Cybershot DSC-717

4 Comments on “Leaving Skye

  1. I have reasonably fast internet connection circ 10Mbps, but your site takes a long time to load. It might be due to the number of photographs being loaded. It would be a shame if people are put of visiting your blog, perhaps you might consider reducing the number of posts shown.

    • Thanks for the info as I did not know this. I’m checking right now with others to make sure of the problem. I can only go with what I know – the pages load instantly on my computer. I was worried that the posts were making my pages too long, but also worried that people wouldn’t go past the first page of the blog. Thanks again I am new at blogging and I need to work this sort of thing out.

Leave a Reply

