You’ll Never Walk Alone

As I sit here at my computer for what seems like hours trying to write a post that reflects my feelings about the loss of such a truly remarkable human being that was Nelson Mandela, I think I will forego all of that and post this photo of his statue in front of the South African embassy instead, as a tribute to a man that, in his long walk to freedom, never walked alone.

Canon 5D markII, EF 50 1.2 L, ISO 100, 1/100 @ f/8

8 Comments on “You’ll Never Walk Alone

  1. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

  2. Pingback: Notes in the Middle of the Day | Pure Complex

  3. Hey my friend :). I LOVE LOVE LOVE this photo. But then again I always love and enjoy your photos. I also wanted to let you know that I featured you in my latest post :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 209 other followers

